Innovative Financing to Create and Sustain Healthy, Equitable Communities
About MHIC > Staff

Staff


Leadership
Moddie Turay
President and CEO
(617) 850-1033
turay@mhic.com
Scott Backman
Director of Asset Management
(617) 850-1054
backman@mhic.com
Charles Edwards
Director of Accounting and Administration
(617) 850-1047
edwards@mhic.com
Elizabeth Hibbard
Director of Capital Development
(617) 850-1027
hibbard@mhic.com
Kathy McGilvray
Director of Investment
(617) 850-1008
mcgilvray@mhic.com
William Thompson
Chief Financial Officer
(617) 850-1034
thompson@mhic.com
Travis Watson
Director of Racial Equity and Community Engagement
(617) 850-1004
watson@mhic.com

Staff
Carolyn Anderson
Construction Liaison Officer
(617) 850-1036
anderson@mhic.com
Renee Bogues
Senior Credit Administration Specialist
(617) 850-1031
bogues@mhic.com
Melissa Chapman
Senior Asset Management Officer
(617) 850-1006
chapman@mhic.com
Desiree Coleman
Senior Loan Servicing Officer
(617) 850-1055
coleman@mhic.com
Myrna Dias
Office Services Coordinator
(617) 850-1051
dias@mhic.com
Kristen Duffy
Senior Asset Management Officer
(617) 850-1026
duffy@mhic.com
Bruce Ehrlich
Senior Investment Officer
(617) 850-1040
ehrlich@mhic.com
Deborah Favreau
Chief Development Officer
(617) 850-1037
favreau@mhic.com
Carolyn Jackson
Executive Assistant
(617) 850-1038
jackson@mhic.com
Carrie Knudson
Investment Officer
(617) 850-1003
knudson@mhic.com
Malherbito Labranche
Finance Officer
(617) 850-1056
labranche@mhic.com
Brian Ruggieri
Investment Analyst
(617) 850-1025
Ruggieri@mhic.com
Rudolph Russell
Senior Asset Management Officer
(617) 850-1023
russell@mhic.com
Joshua Sampson
Deputy Controller
(617) 850-1064
sampson@mhic.com
Mason Sheeler
Senior Investment Portfolio Officer
(617) 850-1060
sheeler@mhic.com
Garrett Spellman
Network Services Administrator
(617) 850-1046
spellman@mhic.com
Wayne Springfield
Associate Finance Officer
(617) 850-1077
springfield@mhic.com
Christian Terrones
Finance Specialist
(617) 850-1015
christianterrones@mhic.com
Henry Terrones
Asset Management Officer
(617) 850-1050
terrones@mhic.com
Spencer Thornley
Investment Officer
(617) 850-1063
thornley@mhic.com
Yinghua Tian
Senior Development Assistant & Compliance Specialist
(617) 850-1030
tian@mhic.com
Peg Underhill
Strategic Marketing Officer
(617) 850-1048
underhill@mhic.com
Christine Vincenti
Deputy Director of Capital Development
(617) 850-1049
vincenti@mhic.com
Susan Wong
Accounting and Compliance Analyst
(617) 850-1029
wong@mhic.com